What's New at MPS-NY:

2016 Executive Council

 

Shuana Tuitt

 

PRESIDENT
Shauna Tuitt

VICE PRESIDENT

Dave Kirwan

 

 

TREASURER
Mary Kirnon

 

 

FINANCIAL SECRETARY
Rochelle Osborne

 

 

RECORDING SECRETARY
Jennifer Weekes



 

ASSISTANT SECRETARY
Jahvon Tuitt  





SERGEANT-AT-ARMS
Vacant

 

 

CHAPLAIN
Dana McBroom-Manno 

   

Committee Chairpersons

 

Membership
Dave Kirwan
membership@mpsofny.org

Fundraising
Vacant
fundraising@mpsofny.org
   
Education & Scholarships
Vacant
education@mpsofny.org
Constitution & Bylaws
Vacant
constitution@mpsofny.org
   

Communications
Vacant
communications@mpsofny.org

Budget & Finance

Mary Kirnon
finance@mpsofny.org

   

Property Management
(Board of Trustees)

Bernadine Callender, Chair
Albert Greenaway
Anthony James

 

 

Jeshree Kirwan
Deryck Semper

boardoftrustees@mpsofny.org  

Upcoming Events

No events

Join Our Mailing List

Subscribe

Receive occasional e-mail updates of events or just to keep up with what is happening at MPS-NY!
We promise not to spam you.