What's New at MPS-NY:

Contact Us

Montserrat Progressive Society of New York, Inc.
207 West 137th Street
New York, NY 10030-2425
Map & Directions

Phone: (212) 283-3346
Fax: (212) 368-3165
Email: society@mpsofny.org

Email Us

News/Updates & Newsletters

news@mpsofny.org

Education & Scholarships

education@mpsofny.org

Membership

membership@mpsofny.org

Centennial Celebration

centennial@mpsofny.org

Fundraising

fundraising@mpsofny.org

Communications communications@mpsofny.org
Mother's Day Extravaganza mde@mpsofny.org

 

If you experience any difficulties or have questions or comments about this website, please email Leslie White at webmaster@mpsofny.org.

Email Us

Send Us a Message

Please fill out this form to send us a message. You will be contacted as soon as possible.

Please fill in all required fields

Send a copy to my own email address

Upcoming Events

No events

Join Our Mailing List

Subscribe

Receive occasional e-mail updates of events or just to keep up with what is happening at MPS-NY!
We promise not to spam you.